//
Post
FAVOURITES, THOUGHTS

Strange and Beautiful…

Over the weekend, I had the chance to see some of Malaysia which I had never seen before… All this beauty within a few hours from the concrete jungle I live & work in. I had brought my camera & by chance happened to stumble upon an idea.

I’m not a film maker, or an editor… But I do like stories. Especially ones about faith, hope & love… I believe, that is what makes the world go round. This is a story. With hope you’ll like it.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Strange and Beautiful…

  1. What is your Email address?Do tell me. I want to send you email.

    Posted by Shia | April 15, 2012, 11:31 PM

Leave a Reply

