//
Post
TECHNOLOGY ROCKS, THOUGHTS

No more waiting…

OK, so for my last blog post I updated via the Maxis Roam App whilst on my travels in Jakarta. As soon as I got home, I decided to check out the other apps Maxis have in the iTunes Store.

There’s more! Just downloaded the Maxis Customer Service App. I don’t know if I’m alone on this but I don’t like calling Customer Service – the talking, waiting, explaining, more waiting… I just want what I want in an instant! Yes, I’m impatient but, if there is a faster solution why not?

I get to access my account information & choose value-added services straight from my iPhone! Just login (only takes a couple of minutes to register) & you’ll have access to all of this!

If you want to download it too… The Maxis Customer Service App is available for FREE at the iTunes Store!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

