//
Post
CELEBRITIES, CONCERTS, HITZ

Justin Bieber’s My World Tour

A few days ago, the most famous 17yr old was in town & I think almost all of Malaysia had ‘Bieber Fever’ in anticipation of the year’s biggest concert!

Tweets were trending on Twitter, (remember #BieberGetNasiLemak? LOL!) everyone wanted a ticket to see the show & of course, the screaming! I literally picked up phone calls at hitz.fm with girls crying, boys shouting & I even had a mother give me a long lecture on why I should have given her daughter a ticket.

Anyways… He came & he literally brought Stadium Merdeka down. You could hear the fans from the Monorail station itself! I still remember looking around when Justin performed ‘U Smile’ & every single girl was either crying or close to it… Justin really has some devoted ‘Beliebers’!

If you missed out on the concert, Jin has a very nice video (of which Justin re-tweeted!) on his blog: www.mynameisjin.com & I have taken the audio grabs from his Press Conference to share with you. Check out the video:

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Justin Bieber’s My World Tour

  1. He even crash a CD from a fan waiting at the airport for him when the fan reached for him

    Justin Bieber: Attitude Problem Soars High as Career Do?
    Read more: http://wecantalk.wordpress.com/2011/05/25/justin-bieber-attitude-problem-soars-high-as-career-do/

    Posted by wecantalk | May 26, 2011, 4:04 PM
  2. Crash a CD? I don’t understand…

    Posted by Natalie Hitz | July 19, 2011, 10:48 AM

Leave a Reply

