//
Post
CELEBRITIES, CONCERTS, FAVOURITES, HITZ

Bruno Mars Live in KL

So Bruno was in town over the weekend. Got the chance to see him perform live & also meet him!

If you follow me on Twitter, you’d know that I tweeted he was tiny… He really is. But that’s not important, he’s super talented & an awesome performer as well, plus his band is sick! That’s sick, as in… Good! Not unwell or anything like that…

Now, I know many of you couldn’t get invites to see him, so I TwitCasted the concert (that’s real-time streaming) on Twiitter & I also got photos & videos for you too. Hope that makes up for it? Check out more photos here *click* and… Press play on the video!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Bruno Mars Live in KL

  1. I was like in front but a lil left and he mostly performed in the middle of the stage.So i recorded using my stupid iphone it was unclear lot of buzzing sound from the amp and it was upside down and audio stopped halfway! im so mad because i didnt bring my compact camera because i tot no camera.Am so mad right now i wanna cry. :(

    Posted by RUZAIKA BINTI RUZAIN | April 12, 2011, 12:49 AM
  2. Oh, don’t be mad… The fact that you were there to experience the concert is enough already no? There were loads of people who didn’t even get the chance to go. So if I were you – I’d consider myself lucky :)

    Posted by Natalie Hitz | May 18, 2011, 9:41 PM

Leave a Reply

